Fun and Educational Camps

During the school holidays we offer fun and educational one week camps for children aged 9 to 14 years old.Optimal security and qualified personnel are of the utmost importance to us. Your child will be supervised by our experienced staff 24 hours a day.

The wide range of activities offered especially for children makes Zinal the ideal place for a camp.

About Us

Géraldine Boland and Philippe Pasche have more than 30 years experience at the head of an international boarding school. The boarding school welcomed approx. 90 students during the school year and 120 students for the summer school. An international programme was taught in English and French. Students came from more than 30 different countries.

Managing all aspects of the school from teaching and learning, pastoral care, accommodation, catering, health & safety, human resources and administration required skills in many areas. It's worth noting that we organized several camps in Zinal in winter and summer, for more than 70 children - teenagers

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us

Summer School Holidays 2021: click on the photo to access the programme.

We regret to inform you that due to the uncertain health situation for this summer and the regulations issued by the Canton of Valais Youth Service, we are obliged to cancel the summer camp planned in our gîte in Zinal. We hope to be able to organise a camp as soon as possible and we thank you for your understanding.

Registration Form

en_GBEN

VOUS RECHERCHEZ UN LIEU IDÉAL POUR PASSER VOS VACANCES D’ÉTÉ À LA MONTAGNE ?

Come to our chalet !

Camps ludiques et pédagogiques

Pendant les vacances scolaires, nous vous proposons des camps ludiques et pédagogiques d’une semaine, pour les enfants, âgés de 9 à 14 ans. Une sécurité optimale et un encadrement qualifié sont primordiaux pour nous. Votre enfant sera encadré par notre staff expérimenté 24 heures sur 24.

Le large choix d’activités proposées pour les enfants fait de Zinal le lieu idéal pour un camp.

À propos de nous

Geraldine Boland et Philippe Pasche sont au bénéfice d’une expérience de plus de 30 ans  à la tête d’une école internationale avec internat. Cet internat accueillait environ 90 élèves durant l’année scolaire et 120 élèves pour les cours d’été. L’enseignement d’un programme international se faisait en anglais et en français. Les élèves étaient originaires de plus de 30 pays différents.

Le département académique, l’internat, l’aspect hôtelier, le service médical, les ressources humaines et l’administration demandaient des compétences dans de nombreuses domaines. À noter que nous avons organisé plusieurs camps à Zinal en hiver et en été pour plus de 70 enfants – adolescents.

Si vous avez des questions, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter

Vacances d'été 2021: Cliquer sur la photo pour accéder au programme.

Nous avons le regret de vous informer que compte tenu de la situation sanitaire incertaine pour cet été et les prescriptions prises par le service de la jeunesse du canton du Valais, nous nous voyons dans l'obligation d'annuler le camp d'été prévu dans notre gîte à Zinal. Nous espérons pouvoir organiser un camp dés que possible et nous vous remercions pour votre compréhension.

Bulletin d'inscription

fr_FRFR